Skip to main content

Minimum Days

Minimum Days for Dollahan Elementary 2018-2019

The following are minimum days at Dollahan Elementary with dismissal for 1st - 5th grades.  

Students must be picked up at 1:01.

 

Thursday, August 8

Friday, August 9

Monday, August 19

Monday, September 9

Monday, September 16

Monday, September 30

Monday, October 14

Monday-Friday, November 4-8

Tuesday-Friday, November 12-15

Monday, November 18

Friday, December 13

Monday, January 13

Monday, February 3

Thursday, March 6

Friday, March 7

Wednesday, March 11

Monday, April 6

Monday, April 27

Thursday, May 28 - Last Day of School